Atlantic House

Self Catered Holiday House in Portballintrae, Near The Giants Causeway

Atlantic House is a 3 storey holiday house on the sea front with magnificent views of the Atlantic ocean. It is situated just 10 minutes drive (40 mins walk) from the Giants Causeway.

 

Easter Offer!

2 day stay: £250

3 Day Stay: £300

Book a last minute break to Portballintrae with our special 2 and 3 day deals.
 

Holiday House Details

Bedrooms

Bedroom 1 – Super king sized bed, single bed & sitting area

Bedroom 2 – Super king size bed

Bedroom 3 – Three single beds

All bedrooms are ensuite and have a TV. Super king sized beds may be converted to single beds.

Sitting Room

TV, gas fire, 3 leather sofas, book case containing adult and children's books, children's games.

Kitchen

Large table and chairs, dishwasher, electric cooker, fridge freezer, well supplied with kitchen utensils, crockery and cutlery.

Utility Room

Contains washer/dryer.

Further Info

Downstairs toilet.

Towels, bed linen, cot, stairgate, extra blankets and extra pillows all provided.

Ample parking on road.

Oil fired central heating.

Free Wifi

3 Star Rating

Sleeping for 8

Pet Friendly

 

Where we are

Portballintrae is a village on the North Coast of N. Ireland. It has a harbour where children can canoe and go crabbing, and there is a little beach with many rock pools for them to explore.

One can walk along Runkerry Beach, over the sand dunes or along the Bush river, and reach the Giants Causeway in 40 minutes. The village also has a shop, children's play area and tennis court.

2021 Rates

Both houses have the same weekly rate

Weekly Rates
(Friday to Friday)

Jan – £500
Feb – £500
Mar – £550
Apr – £550 (ex. Easter – £850)
May – £600
Jun – £750
Jul – £850
Aug – £850
Sep – £750
Oct – £600
Nov – £500
Dec – £500 (ex. Christmas – £850)

  • Weekly bookings only in July & August – £850 per week.

  • Three day minimum stay – £550 during Easter, NW200, Christmas & New Year

  • Weekly bookings are Friday to Friday

  • Enquire About Booking Both Properties Simultaneously

Book Now

Atlantic House Availability

= Not Available

January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Friday January 1
8:00 am - 6:00 pm New year
Friday June 25
8:00 am - 12:00 am Blayney-CCR
Saturday June 26
All Day Blayney-CCR
Sunday June 27
All Day Blayney-CCR
Monday June 28
All Day Blayney-CCR
Tuesday June 29
All Day Blayney-CCR
Wednesday June 30
All Day Blayney-CCR
Thursday July 1
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Blayney-CCR
Friday July 2
8:00 am - 12:00 am McFarland – CCR
Saturday July 3
Sunday July 4
Monday July 5
Tuesday July 6
Wednesday July 7
Thursday July 8
Friday July 9
Saturday July 10
Sunday July 11
Monday July 12
Tuesday July 13
Wednesday July 14
Thursday July 15
12:00 am - 6:00 pm McFarland – CCR
Friday July 16
8:00 am - 12:00 am Wray
Saturday July 17
All Day Wray
Sunday July 18
All Day Wray
Monday July 19
All Day Wray
Tuesday July 20
All Day Wray
Wednesday July 21
All Day Wray
Thursday July 22
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Wray
Friday July 23
8:00 am - 12:00 am Davidson
Saturday July 24
All Day Davidson
Sunday July 25
All Day Davidson
Monday July 26
All Day Davidson
Tuesday July 27
All Day Davidson
Wednesday July 28
All Day Davidson
Thursday July 29
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Davidson
Friday July 30
8:00 am - 12:00 am Robinson
Saturday July 31
All Day Robinson
Sunday August 1
All Day Robinson
Monday August 2
All Day Robinson
Tuesday August 3
All Day Robinson
Wednesday August 4
All Day Robinson
Thursday August 5
All Day Robinson
Friday August 6
All Day Robinson
Saturday August 7
All Day Robinson
Sunday August 8
All Day Robinson
Monday August 9
All Day Robinson
Tuesday August 10
All Day Robinson
Wednesday August 11
All Day Robinson
Thursday August 12
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Robinson
Friday August 13
8:00 am - 12:00 am Blayney -CCR
Saturday August 14
All Day Blayney -CCR
Sunday August 15
All Day Blayney -CCR
Monday August 16
All Day Blayney -CCR
Tuesday August 17
All Day Blayney -CCR
Wednesday August 18
All Day Blayney -CCR
Thursday August 19
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Blayney -CCR
Friday August 20
8:00 am - 12:00 am Ann Glass
Saturday August 21
All Day Ann Glass
Sunday August 22
All Day Ann Glass
Monday August 23
All Day Ann Glass
Tuesday August 24
All Day Ann Glass
Wednesday August 25
All Day Ann Glass
Thursday August 26
12:00 am - 6:00 pm Ann Glass
Load More
 

Book Your Stay

T: 028 207 32002
M: 07869 611 538

T: 028 207 32002

M: 07869 611 538

E: info@portballintrae.org
Email Us