The Anchorage

Modern Holiday House in Portballintrae, Near The Giants Causeway

The Anchorage is a 3 storey modern house. It is situated behind Beach Road and is near the Giants Causeway just – 10 minutes drive or 40 mins walk.

Holiday House Details

Bedrooms

Bedroom 1 – King sized bed, with en suite

Bedroom 2 – Twin beds

Bedroom 3 –Twin beds

Bedroom 4 –Double bed

Open Plan Area

The open plan living area comprises the kitchen, dining area and sitting area. There is a TV, sofas, DVD player.

Kitchen

Contains dishwasher, electric oven, gas hob, fridge freezer. Well supplied with kitchen utensils, crockery and cutlery.

Bathrooms

One bedroom is ensuite. One bathroom with bath. One bathroom with shower.

Further Info

Downstairs toilet. Towels, bed linen, cot, stairgate, extra blankets and extra pillows all provided. Private car parking space for 2 cars. Gas fired central heating. Children's games and books available.

Free Wifi

3 Star Rating

Sleeping for 8

Pet Friendly

 

Where we are

Portballintrae is a village on the North Coast of N. Ireland. It has a harbour where children can canoe and go crabbing, and there is a little beach with many rock pools for them to explore.

One can walk along Runkerry Beach, over the sand dunes or along the Bush river, and reach the Giants Causeway in 40 minutes. The village also has a shop, children's play area and tennis court.

2018 Rates

Both houses have the same weekly rate

Weekly Rates
(Friday to Friday)

Jan – £350
Feb – £400
Mar – £400
Apr – £450 (ex. Easter – £695)
May – £475 (ex. NW200 – £550)
Jun – £495
Jul – £695
Aug – £695
Sep – £475
Oct – £450
Nov – £350
Dec – £350 (ex. Christmas – £550)

  • Weekly bookings only in July & August – £695 per week.

  • Two day minimum stay – £200

  • Exceptions apply to Easter week, NW200 week & Christmas

  • Weekly bookings are Friday to Friday

  • Enquire About Booking Both Properties Simultaneously

Book Now

The Anchorage House Availability

= Not Available

2017

2018

2019
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
July
August
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday May 17
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday May 18
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Saturday May 19
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday May 25
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Saturday May 26
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Sunday May 27
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Monday May 28
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Tuesday May 29
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday June 8
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Saturday June 9
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Sunday June 10
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Monday June 11
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Tuesday June 12
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Wednesday June 13
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Thursday June 14
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday June 15
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Saturday June 16
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Sunday June 17
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday June 29
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday June 30
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday July 1
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday July 2
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday July 3
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday July 4
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday July 5
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday July 6
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday July 7
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday July 8
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday July 9
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday July 10
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday July 11
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday July 12
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday July 13
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday July 14
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday July 15
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday July 16
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday July 17
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday July 18
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday July 19
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday July 20
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday July 21
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday July 22
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday July 23
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday July 24
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday July 25
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday July 26
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday July 27
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday July 28
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday July 29
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday July 30
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday July 31
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday August 1
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday August 2
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday August 3
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday August 4
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday August 5
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday August 6
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday August 7
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday August 8
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday August 9
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday August 10
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday August 11
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday August 12
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday August 13
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday August 14
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday August 15
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday August 16
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday August 17
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday August 18
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday August 19
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday August 20
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday August 21
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday August 22
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday August 23
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Friday August 24
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Saturday August 25
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Sunday August 26
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday August 27
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Tuesday August 28
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Wednesday August 29
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Thursday August 30
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM August Booking
Monday September 3
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Tuesday September 4
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Wednesday September 5
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Thursday September 6
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday September 7
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Saturday September 8
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday September 28
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Saturday September 29
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Monday October 8
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Tuesday October 9
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Wednesday October 10
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Thursday October 11
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Friday October 12
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Saturday October 13
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Booked
Load More